County Departments A-Z

Department Email Phone
Agrilife Extension Isaac.Cavazos@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3323 (County Extension Agent)
Cemetery Association 361-566-2460
Chief Appraiser Juan.Saucedo@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3638
Commissioner’s Court  Judge.Teal@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900
County Attorney Kimberly.Dusek@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3723 or 210-846-8834
County Clerk Mattie.Sadovsky@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3215
County Judge Judge.Teal@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900
County Tax Assessor/Collector Bessie.Guerrero@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3314
County Treasurer Judy.Wyatt@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3685
District Attorney  jose.aliseda@co.bee.tx.us 361-358-1007
District Clerk Mattie.Sadovsky@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3215
District Judge 361-364-9310
Elections Kendra.Mergele@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3215
Emergency Management Judge.Teal@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900
Garbage 361-274-3900 or
Jimmy Wilson w/WWTrucking 830-232-5599
Ground Water Conservation mcmullengcd@yahoo.com  361-449-7017 – Lonnie Stewart
Human Resources/911 Addressing jayne.varga@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900
Justice of the Peace Judge.Garza@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3372
McMullen Community Health Center 361-274-3690
Sheriff soadmin@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3311
Soil and Water Conservation  frank.baca@tx.usda.gov 361-274-3221
Veteran Services  sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov 830-769-3251

 

Contact Information
361-274-3900
P.O. Box 237
Tilden, Texas 78072
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Property Tax Sale Notices
No posts yet.