County Departments A-Z

Department Email Phone
Agrilife Extension christine.lansford@ag.tamu.edu 361-274-3323 or 979-777-8604
Cemetery Association Stanleyquarterhorses@yahoo.com 361-566-2460
Chief Appraiser Blaine.Patterson@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3638
Commissioner’s Court Judge.Teal@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900
County Attorney Kimberly.Dusek@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3723 or 210-846-8834
County Clerk Mattie.Sadovsky@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3215
County Judge Judge.Teal@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900
County Tax Assessor/Collector Bessie.Guerrero@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3314
County Treasurer Jill.Atkinson@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3685
District Attorney jose.aliseda@co.bee.tx.us 361-358-1007
District Clerk Mattie.Sadovsky@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3215
District Judge 361-364-9310
Elections Kendra.Mergele@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3215
Emergency Management Judge.Teal@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900
Garbage Isaac.Cavazos@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900 or
Jimmy Wilson w/WWTrucking 830-232-5599
Ground Water Conservation mcmullengcd@yahoo.com  361-449-7017 – Lonnie Stewart
Administrative Assist.911 Addressing jayne.varga@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3900
Justice of the Peace Judge.Garza@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3372
McMullen Community Health Center 361-274-3690
Project Manager Dale.Patterson@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3035
Public Works Coordinator Isaac.Cavazos@mcmullencounty.org 830-570-0283
Sheriff soadmin@mcmullencounty.org 361-274-3311
Soil and Water Conservation 361-274-3221
Veteran Services sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov 830-769-3251

 

Courthouse Contact Information

☎ 361-274-3900

PO Box 237
501 River Street
Tilden, TX 78072

Hours- Monday-Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sheriff’s Department Contact Information

☎ 361-274-3311

P.O. Box 242
401 Main Street
Tilden, Texas 78072

Phone: Dial 911 in an emergency

Justice of the Peace Contact Information

☎ 361-274-3372

P.O. Box 238
504 Courthouse Dr.
Tilden, TX 78072

e-mail: jpclerks@mcmullencounty.org

Property Tax Sale Notices
No posts yet.